Case No. 14560Co. Donegal
Sliabh Liag trial put on hold for ten days
A trial linked to Sliabh Liag in County Donegal was put on hold for ten days, as reported by extra.ie on 15 February 2025. The headline says the hold was to allow lawyers to address an issue, but the sources give no details of that issue. The offence, incident date, and the names and nationalities of the victim and suspect are not stated. The latest known development is the ten-day hold on the trial.
- Reportednot reported
- Arrestednot reported
- Chargednot reported
- In court15 Feb
- Verdict
- Sentenced
reportedhappened, not reportedlatest stagenot yet
Key facts
consolidated from all reports- Where
- The case is linked to Sliabh Liag in County Donegal.
- When
- extra.ie reported the hold on 15 February 2025.
- In court
- The trial was put on hold for ten days.
- Cause
- According to the headline, the hold was to allow lawyers to address an issue.
- Other details
- The only source is a headline, and it gives no article text.
- No offence is stated in the sources.
- No incident date, and no names of the victim or suspect, are given in the sources.
2 statements extracted from the articles
- whereThe trial is linked to Sliabh Liag. (extra.ie)
- courtThe trial has been put on hold for ten days. (extra.ie)
The reporting
newest first- 15 Feb2025Sliabh Liag trial put on hold for ten days to allow lawyers address issue
Only the headline contains article content. It gives no offence, date, names or other case details. Donegal is inferred from Sliabh Liag, which is in County Donegal.