Case No. 13857

Satchwell interviews shown at trial

On 30 April 2025, RTÉ published a live blog headlined "As it happened: Satchwell interviews shown at trial," which reports that Satchwell interviews were shown at a trial. The offence, location, incident date, victim and suspect are not stated, because the article body contains only navigation links to other stories. The page's related headlines include a search at a Satchwell home in 2017, but the article does not connect that search to this trial. No arrest, charge, court outcome or sentence is reported in the sources, so the latest development is the report of the interviews being shown at trial on 30 April 2025.

  1. Reportednot reported
  2. Arrestednot reported
  3. Chargednot reported
  4. In court30 Apr
  5. Verdict
  6. Sentenced
reportedhappened, not reportedlatest stagenot yet

Key facts

consolidated from all reports
In court
Satchwell interviews were shown at a trial, according to an RTÉ live blog headline.
When
The RTÉ live blog was published and last updated on 30 April 2025 at 15:24.
Other details
  • The live blog is by Dyane Connor of RTÉ.
  • The live blog body contains only navigation links, so the offence, location, dates and people cannot be confirmed.
  • The page lists a related headline about a search at a Satchwell home in 2017, but the article does not link it to this trial.
  • The offence, county and incident date are not stated in the sources.
1 statements extracted from the articles
  • courtSatchwell interviews were shown at a trial. (rte.ie)

The reporting

newest first
  1. 30 Apr2025
    As it happened: Satchwell interviews shown at trial

    Live blog headline only. The body contains navigation links to unrelated stories, so the offence, location, dates and people cannot be confirmed from this article.