Case No. 16072Assault causing harm

Publican's daughter and son charged with assault causing harm

Two people, described in the headline as the daughter and son of publican Charlie Chawke, have been charged with assault causing harm, as reported by extra.ie on 15 September 2024. The sources give no incident date, location, or details about the victim, and the article text is unrendered template code, so only the headline supports these facts. The latest development is the charge reported on 15 September 2024. No court dates or outcomes are given.

  1. Reportednot reported
  2. Arrestednot reported
  3. Charged15 Sep
  4. In court
  5. Verdict
  6. Sentenced
reportedhappened, not reportedlatest stagenot yet

Key facts

consolidated from all reports
What happened
Two people, the daughter and son of publican Charlie Chawke, have been charged with assault causing harm.
Charges
The two people are charged with assault causing harm, which is an allegation.
When
The charge was reported by extra.ie on 15 September 2024.
Where
No location is given in the sources.
In court
No court or hearing details are given in the sources.
Other details
  • The article text is unrendered template code with no location, date, victim or court details.
  • The Republic of Ireland setting is assumed in the source, not stated.
1 statements extracted from the articles
  • chargeTwo people, the daughter and son of publican Charlie Chawke, have been charged with assault causing harm. (extra.ie)

The reporting

newest first
  1. 15 Sep2024
    Publican Charlie Chawke’s daughter and son charged with assault causing harm

    Only the headline gives facts. The article text is unrendered template code with no location, date, victim or court details. The Republic of Ireland setting is assumed, not stated.

    accusedaccused