Case No. 16928Co. Dublin

Graham Dwyer's freedom bid hit by ruling in hitman case

An extra.ie article published on 18 June 2024 reported that a ruling in a hitman case had affected the freedom bid of suspect Graham Dwyer. The article body was not rendered, so the offence, the date of the ruling and the case it concerned are not stated in the sources. The case is recorded under County Dublin, and no incident date, victim or arrest details are given. The latest development in the sources is the ruling reported in the headline.

  1. Reportednot reported
  2. Arrestednot reported
  3. Chargednot reported
  4. In court18 Jun
  5. Verdict
  6. Sentenced
reportedhappened, not reportedlatest stagenot yet

Key facts

consolidated from all reports
What happened
Graham Dwyer is named as the suspect in the case.
In court
A ruling in a hitman case has affected Dwyer's bid for freedom.
Where
The case is recorded under County Dublin.
When
The extra.ie article reporting the ruling was published on 18 June 2024.
Other details
  • The article body was not rendered, so the date of the ruling is not stated.
  • The offence and the case the ruling concerned are not stated in the sources.
1 statements extracted from the articles
  • courtA ruling in a hitman case has affected Graham Dwyer's bid for freedom. (extra.ie)

The reporting

newest first
  1. 18 Jun2024
    Graham Dwyer's freedom bid hit by ruling in hitman case

    Only the headline is present; the article body is an unrendered template. It does not state the offence, the date of the ruling, or which case the ruling concerned.

    convicted, Graham Dwyer, named, irish (judged from name)Graham Dwyer