Case No. 31058Drug trafficking (cocaine, for sale or supply) · Co. Offaly · 4 Oct 2021
Cloghan man accused of cocaine offence at Tullamore court
Sean Kilmartin, 22, of Belmont Road, Cloghan, Co Offaly, has been charged with having cocaine for sale or supply at his address on October 4 last. The case was adjourned at Tullamore District Court to May 25 pending directions from the DPP and a certificate of analysis.
- Reportednot reported
- Arrestednot reported
- Chargednot reported
- In court6 Jan
2 reports - Verdict
- Sentenced
reportedhappened, not reportedlatest stagenot yet
Key facts
consolidated from all reports13 statements extracted from the articles
- whatA man has been accused of a drugs offence in Cloghan. (offalyexpress.ie)
- whereThe address is on Belmont Road, Cloghan. (offalyexpress.ie)
- whereThe accused's address is on Belmont Road, Cloghan. (offalyexpress.ie)
- whenThe alleged offence occurred on October 4 of the previous year. (offalyexpress.ie)
- whenThe alleged offence occurred on October 4 last. (offalyexpress.ie)
- investigationA certificate of analysis is awaited from the forensic science laboratory. (offalyexpress.ie)
- chargeThe man is alleged to have had cocaine for sale or supply to others. (offalyexpress.ie)
- chargeHe is alleged to have had cocaine for sale or supply to others at his address. (offalyexpress.ie)
- courtThe charge was brought at Tullamore District Court. (offalyexpress.ie)
- courtA Garda applied for an adjournment for directions from the DPP because a certificate of analysis is awaited. (offalyexpress.ie)
- courtJudge Colm Roberts adjourned the matter to May 25. (offalyexpress.ie)
- courtThe charge came before Tullamore District Court. (offalyexpress.ie)
- courtThe Garda applied for an adjournment for directions from the DPP. (offalyexpress.ie)
The reporting
newest first- 9 Jan2022Man accused of Offaly cocaine offence
First report of the charge. Case came before Tullamore District Court and was adjourned to May 25 for DPP directions, as a certificate of analysis is awaited from the forensic science laboratory.
accused, Sean Kilmartin, 22, male, named, irish (judged from name)Sean Kilmartin - 6 Jan2022Man accused of Cloghan cocaine offence
First report of the charge against Sean Kilmartin. The matter was adjourned to May 25, 2022, for DPP directions while a certificate of analysis is awaited.
accused, Sean Kilmartin, 22, male, named, irish (judged from name)Sean Kilmartin